Sub 1

New for this year is a special gold ribbon medal for all runners going SUB 1HR on the 10 mile course. Last year we had 41 runners breaking the 1 hour – can we beat it this year?

Overall Winners 2022

MALE Graham Rush (Leeds City AC) * Rob Scott (Richmond & Zetland) Ben Butler (Wakefield District H&AC) Edward Hobbs (Ilkley Harriers) James Eaton (Tadcaster Harriers) FEMALE Sarah Potter (Leeds City AC) * Charlotte Mason (City of York AC) Sarah Hunter (Ackworth Road Runners) Nik Tarrega (York Knavesmire Harriers) Katie Wise Read more…

Tad 10 Winners (Ladies)

FV40 1st Helen Beck FV40 2nd Sarah Shanks FV45 1st Claire Hern FV45 2nd Nicola Thomson FV50 1st Amanda Spencer FV50 2nd Theresa Oldroyd FV55 1st Bridget Coomber FV55 2nd Dawn Broom FV60 1st Gill Boynton FV60 2nd Kathryn Dickinson FV65 1st Jane Holmes FV65 2nd FV70 1st FV70 2nd Read more…