1st Male - Graham Rush
2nd Male - John Johnson
3rd Male - Paul Millgate (V40)
4th Male - Bryn Smith
1st Female - Sharon Barlow (V40)
2nd Female - Charlotte Mason
3rd Female - Rebecca Winter
1st Male Vet 40+ - Paul Millgate
2nd Male Vet 40+ - Stephen Bailey

1st Male Vet 50+ - Simon Wright
2nd Male Vet 50+ - Phil Kirwin

1st Male Vet 60+ - Kevin-Malachy Murphy
1st Female Vet 40+ - Sharon Barlow
2nd Female Vet 40+ - Sharon Hardcastle
3rd Female Vet 40+ - Sarah Rickard

1st Female Vet 50+ - Bee Hurst
2nd Female Vet 50+ - Jane Nodder

1st Female Vet 60+ - Ruth Warren

Well done to all our prize winners.

Next year we will be extending the prize list to cover V60+ and possibly a team cup.

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts


2017 Tad 10 Results

Click here for the results of this years Tad 10.